This is what happens when Vinny does the dishes lol. I suspect it could two reasons a) He doesn't want to do the dishes (passive agressive approach i guess) or b) Its a defense mechanism so if we are burglared the burglar will go for the laptop and tv but hopefully leave us the kitchen utensils. I don't know what it is, but every time he stacks the knives like that an image appears in my head of a naive 3 year old reaching up to grab for a spoon and end up slicing his hand. That thought horrifies me for the 2 seconds that it occupies my brain. And now I get a small understanding of why mum always told us not to lick the knife after using it lol.
Is it just me? I don't know but for some reason I don't think this is something I will get use to...time for an intervention!
hey you have to send me the pictures of halloween remember? hehe
ReplyDelete